Wed. Apr 24th, 2024
Participating Countries Eurovision 2023Participating Countries Eurovision 2023

Public broadcasters from 37 countries will take part in the 67th Contest, organized by the European Broadcasting Union and the BBC on behalf of 2022 winners Ukraine:

The contest will be held at Liverpool Arena on 9, 11 and 13 May 2023. Of the 37 countries taking part, 31 will compete in two Semi-Finals and 10 successful acts from each Semi-Final will join the Big 5 (France, Germany, Italy, Spain and United Kingdom), and the last year winner Ukraine in the Grand Final.

About Post Author